61st NSCC, Thiruvananthapuram GFG shooters collectively won 23 medals at the ongoing 61st National Shooting Championship Competition 2017 with Elavenil Valarivan winning the Air Rifle Women category beating various Olympians and World Cup medallist and Swaroop Unhalkar won Gold in Air Rifle (IPC) Standing Championship. Mahima Turhi Agrawal winning Sliver Medal in the 10 Meter Air Pistol Junior Category, Esha Singh, Jabili Gangapatanam Fatima Deeswala won Team Silver in 10 M Air Pistol Junior Women Category, Mahima and Esha Bronze Medal in Mix Team Junior and Youth respectively.