Congratulations to Gun For Glory Pistol Shooter Anushka Patil for winning team Gold Medal and Rifle Shooters Elavenil Valarivan for winning individual Gold Medal and team Bronze Medal, Shreya Agrawal for winning team Bronze Medal in ISSF – International Shooting Sport Federation Jr World Cup 2018 in Suhl, Germany.
India Shooting Champions GNSPF Project Leap Jai Hind